10 Weeks!

How far along:  10 Weeks

Total weight gain/loss: 0 lbs

Exercise: Power Walking

Maternity clothes: Nope!

Sleep: I still wake up 3 times in the middle of the night to pee! So annoying.

Best moment this week:  Eating 2 boxes of girl scout cookies- Mint and Lemon.  I don’t feel guilty one bit!

Tim’s best moment this week: “Finally getting my taxes done!”

Have you told family and friends: I have the best supportive friends and family!

Miss Anything: Alcohol!!! I’m craving margaritas.  Brie and goat cheese…I miss you.

Movement: Not yet

Food cravings: French Fries, red velvet cupcakes, pizza is still on the list.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Poultry

Have you started to show yet: baby bump!

Belly Button in or out? In

Happy or Moody most of the time:  Up and down moods.  One minute I’m happy the next minute I’m irritated.  Then I find myself crying during commercials. 

Looking forward to: Starting prenatal yoga classes

Difficulties:  Keeping myself from eating Tim’s salt and vinegar chips.  Ooops!

Fact: Tim is German/Irish.  I’m carrying a lucky charm. 🙂


10 thoughts on “10 Weeks!

  1. Adorable baby bump! Yoga classes will make you feel relaxed and centered. Your Lucky Charm says keep the “Goodies” comming! (In moderation)

  2. You look great Corina! Keep up the walking and good luck with your yoga classes. (I totally gave up working out once I found out I was pregnant…eventhough I told myself I wouldn’t)

  3. Awwww, you have a bump…I think you’re exaggerating it though 🙂 You look so cute!! I can picture you doing yoga and being so darn cute.

  4. We have so much in common! I cried during commercials and when I’d see a woman going into labor…on tv that is! I think I gained 15 pounds off of cupcakes and chips! lol Enjoy your cravings!

    • I’m telling you! We are like sisters from another life! lolol Ever since we met we always did the same thing or sometimes said the same word at the same time. haha! Thanks for following Carmi! I always enjoy your comments. makes me feel like my best friend is with me through this journey. xoxo

Leave a Reply

