If It’s A Boy….

Tim would look at me and say, “I told you so!”  I am stuck in the middle between boy or girl.  I have no idea what the gender is so I’ve put together my favorite nursery picks for both.  Here are just a few of my favorites.  I’ll post more soon!

The Animal Print Shop

This little lamb is so adorable.  I’d use it for a boy or a girl’s nursery!

Hawthorne Threads

Love these colors and patterns

Hawthorne Threads

Pottery Barn Kids

Baskets for shelves

Circle name wall sticker

The name?   That surprise is coming later. 🙂

Zig Zag Round Floor Pillow

Gotta have a floor cushion!

Cute animal robes

Adorable animal robes! My favorite is the green pig.

Leave a Reply

