11 Weeks!

How far along:  11 Weeks

Total weight gain/loss: 3 lbs

Exercise: Cardio and light weights

Maternity clothes: Nope!

Sleep:  Sleep is good.  Peeing is a lot!!!

Best moment this week:  Having dinner with great friends at Cravings Restaurant. And assisted fashion stylist, Amy Stuart, on a Ford Pink Campaign, styling breast cancer survivors.

Tim’s best moment this week: “Only getting winged at the game of hormonal dodgeball!”

Have you told family and friends:  Yes! My family is predicting it’s a girl.

Miss Anything:  Vodka & Soda drinks! My family and close friends back home 😦

Movement: Not yet

Food cravings: Brownies, pancakes, flaming hot Cheetos

Anything making you queasy or sick: Poultry- raw meat

Have you started to show yet: Yes…body is changing. and yes, I do freak out at times! 

Belly Button in or out? In

Happy or Moody most of the time:  Irritated when I sneeze 5 times in a row.  I just want to throw something at someone! Sometimes I start crying at dinner…I have no idea why so I start laughing and blame it on the hormones. 🙂

Looking forward to: Finding out the gender of the baby in 10 days! (Sex determination will be 80% accurate)

Difficulties:  Pushing myself to go to the gym.  Laying on the couch is waayyy better.  I also have difficulties eating veggies with my meals.  For some reason, I lost interest when I found out I was pregnant.

Fact: Tim has A LOT of patience during my crazy moments.  I love this man with all my heart!! Thanks for understanding, being supportive, and buying me hot flaming Cheetos when needed. xoxo

5 thoughts on “11 Weeks!

  1. This post made me laugh as it brought back recent memories of the times I cried and laughed at the same time. I distinctively remember the look on John’s face, it was priceless! I too had cravings for hot cheetos, and never in my life did I have a sweet tooth until I was pregnant…be careful! lol I had to have my mom mail me a ton of hot cheetos because believe it or not they don’t sell them in NH! You look fabulous mom! 🙂

Leave a Reply

