13th & 14th Week!

How far along:  14 Weeks

Total weight gain/loss: 0 lbs this week/ Total: 5 lbs

Exercise: Cardio and light weights/ power walking with Cookie

Maternity clothes:  Tim’s mom took me shopping at Motherhood.  I bought several dresses and stretchy leggings.  They are extremely comfortable!

Sleep:  I don’t sleep in anymore.  Sometimes I take 15 minutes naps.

Best moment this week:  Getting my taxes done and shopping for new clothes.

Tim’s best moment this week:  “Coming home after a week working in Montana and snuggling on the couch with Corina and Cookie.”

Have you told family and friends:  Yes! Liam got his first pair of shoes and bib from his Grandma Sharon.

Miss Anything:  Energy to workout more.  I’ve been slacking! :/

Movement:  cramps

Food cravings: Cold fruit juices, cupcakes, Reeses Peanut Butter Eggs, and tostadas with chili cheese.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing is making me sick.  I just have no desire to eat healthy food.

Have you started to show yet: Stomach growing by the second!! and boobs have grown a cup size!! Holy Moly!!! I FREAK OUT all the time.  

Belly Button in or out? In

Happy or Moody most of the time: It’s an even balance.  Annoyed at the smallest things like hearing Tim tap or whistle.  Arggg!!

Looking forward to:  Moving into a bigger place!  We’ve been scouting out condos and apartments and hope to move in May.  Wish us luck!

Difficulties:  breathing in the morning.  My allergies are driving me crazy!  It’s time for a humidifier.

Fact: I had a mint chocolate chip and red velvet cupcake in one sitting.  No regrets!  

One thought on “13th & 14th Week!

Leave a Reply

