17 Weeks!

“size of an onion” 🙂

How far along:  17 Weeks

Total weight gain/loss: 3 lbs this week/ Total: 8 lbs

Exercise: Cardio and light weights/ biking

Maternity clothes:  Besides the comfortable maternity jeans, I wear lots of maxi dresses.

Sleep:  I’m having trouble sleeping. Some nights I fall asleep around 3 or 4am.

Best moment this week:  I had two best moments this week...I worked on an Xbox commercial, and I booked a flight to Texas to see my family and close friends!

Tim’s best moment this week:  “Wrapping up 9 straight days of work!”

Have you told family and friends:  Yes.

Miss Anything:  Everyone back home.

Movement:  No tickle or wiggle yet…just lower stomach cramps.

Food cravings: Ice cream, grapes, chips and salsa, cheese

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nope!  Craving bad food though :/

Have you started to show yet: definitely

Belly Button in or out? In

Happy or Moody most of the time: Songs in commercials.  Ugh!!

Looking forward to:  Traveling back home to see my family and friends.  I miss them sooo much!

Difficulties: Clumsy as hell.  I can’t eat a thing without it dropping on my chest.  Oh, and I drop things on the ground all the time.

Fact: Liam is about 5 inches in length.  One important skill he is practicing on is sucking and swallowing-to get ready for the first..second..and third suckle at breast or bottle.

One thought on “17 Weeks!

  1. Can’t stand how cute you look! Let me know when you do feel any wiggles!! Trilled to see you in a few weeks 🙂

Leave a Reply

