28 Weeks!

How far along:  28 Weeks

Total weight gain/loss: not telling!!

Exercise: Feeling really guilty about not exercising.  My schedule has been insane with work, the baby shower, and family visiting from out of town.  I’ve got my yoga classes scheduled for next week. 🙂

Maternity clothes:  All the time.

Sleep:  I am now stuck to the body pillow.

Best moment this week:  My family flying in from Texas! And booking our destination wedding planner!  Let the planning begin.

Tim’s best moment this week:  “Meeting #87 Rob Gronkowski of the New England Patriots at the 2012 ESPY’s.”

Miss Anything:  Going out and getting a drink. Because boooy I need it right now!

Movement:  Yep! Cartwheels and flips.  He is moving like crazy.

Food cravings: Tater tots, watermelon, Nutella….with EVERYTHING, Hawaiian smoothies, breakfast waffles,

Anything making you queasy or sick:  porkchops and roast beef don’t sound good…at all

Have you started to show yet: Well, my doctor measured my belly last week and said I was measuring 30 weeks.  Mehhh!  Looks like this is going to be a big baby!

Belly Button in or out?  Very much in.

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy…

Looking forward to:  baby shower!!!

Difficulties: putting on my shoes and shaving my legs.  Ughh!

Fact: Just entered the 3rd trimester.   October is approaching fast!

2 thoughts on “28 Weeks!

  1. Found you on pinterest and have enjoyed following your updates ever since! I am almost 22 weeks myself so I love looking at other people’s pregnancy updates… I am beginning to have a very active baby myself! Don’t worry about your weight gain- you look beautiful and healthy!

  2. Thank you so much!! Keeping up with working out has been really difficult during the 3rd trimester. :/ Good luck with everything and thanks for following! Your mommy stories and advice are always welcome!

Leave a Reply

