30 Weeks!

Baby Liam!  That’s right.  This little guy is getting bigger by the second and so is mama’s belly.  Yay!! ugh! :/  Not really….

Now that I am in the beginning of my third trimester, I am losing my mind!  Seriously…. I can’t think.  I lose everything and forget almost everything.  As you can tell from my board above, I forgot the L in little.  Plus, I have a million things going on at once.  Well maybe not a million, but enough to the point where I am extremely exhausted.  I really don’t want to think anymore.  I just want to get away and relax on a beach somewhere.

So besides that, I am now 30 weeks and just getting started with the nursery!  This weekend we are finally going to paint the room and organize all of Liam’s fabulous gifts from our friend’s and family.   Photos will be up soon!

How far along:  30 Weeks

Total weight gain/loss: Total gained…drum roll please…. 29! Holy Moly! 6 more pounds and I am at my limit.

Exercise: NOTHING AT ALL! I’ll start next week with yoga.

Maternity clothes: one word..spanx.

Sleep:  I now get really hot so I sleep with the fan blasting on high.  I love it!

Best moment this week:  Finally started our wedding website and ordered our save-the-dates.

Tim’s best moment this week: “Starting Hell’s Kitchen.  So happy that the show is local and not on the road traveling.”

Miss Anything:  Besides my wardrobe, I miss going on vacation.

Movement: Liam is doing cartwheels everyday.   It makes me happy that the little guy is moving around.  From time to time I see my belly move.

Food cravings: Chocolate, more and more watermelon, Menchies frozen yogurt, french bread with olive oil and balsamic vinegar, cheese, pita chips and hummus, and booze is always on the list.

Anything making you queasy or sick: pork and roast beef.

Have you started to show yet: Definitely can’t see my toes. 

Belly Button in or out? In

Happy or Moody most of the time:  Exhausted.

Looking forward to: Painting the nursery!!

Difficulties:  Getting out of bed in the morning.  And I don’t mean waking up.  I have no problems with getting up early.  The problem is sitting up.  I want to roll off the bed like a rollie pollie.  Oh, and back pain! lots of it.

2 thoughts on “30 Weeks!

Leave a Reply

