Baby Meet Santa

  I am so excited that it’s Liam’s first Christmas!  So I’ve been trying to convince Tim that we should take Liam to see Santa at The Grove.  They have a HUGE 100ft Christmas Tree with more than 15,000 lights and 10,000 ornaments.   And the best part is, besides Santa and his cottage, is that it snows between 7pm and 8pm.  Trust me, it’s something you’d want to see, if you haven’t already.

Me:  “Please, let’s take Liam to see Santa at the Grove!”

Tim:  “Ugh, what if he gets scared and starts screaming and crying when he sees the old man in the red suit?”

I don’t know if this is an excuse or if he is really concerned about Liam freaking out.  But it had me thinking, and now I am debating whether I should tell Liam Santa exists.

And it’s for this reason….

Santa1

santa2

santa3

santa4

santa5

santa6

santa7

santa8

santa9

santa10

Source: http://www.parenting.com

What do you think?!?!

4 thoughts on “Baby Meet Santa

  1. OMG!!! I LOVE the one where Santa is crying too!!!!! I die over these pics!!! My thoughts are……if Liam is freaked out…….at least you have a funny picture to show him later on in life! 🙂 We are definitely taking Harper…and if she freaks out….I really might use it as the christmas card photo! hah!

    • Yeah! They are hilarious! It’s true, I definitely want a pic with Liam and Santa for the first time. Great idea for a Christmas photo! I’ll be posting photo soon. We are going this evening! Thanks for checking out my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

