Pre-Wedding Spa Day

Before I share our wedding adventure in Costa Rica, I wanted to post a few photos on my pre-wedding get together with some of my  girlfriends that live in LA.  My good friend Danielle, put together a nice spa day for me as a wedding gift.  Now, none of my bridal party attended because they all live in Texas, BUT having these few ladies around definitely put a huge smile on my face.  I am so blessed to know these girls, because not only are they awesome, they know how to have a really great time!!  Soooo thanks to Danielle Fiorito for organizing it!  Also, thank you  Jamie Bruton and Breanna Jensen for coming out and being a part of it.

We had massages, manicures & pedicures at Alchemie Spa in Santa Monica.  And Let’s not forget our private room with amazing appetizers and endless bottles of red and white wine!!!  It was awesome!

P1020002

Danielle, Jami, Me, and Breanna
P1020003

Sleep over at Danielle’s!  A table full of girl stuff.  Not sure if we were sober enough to paint our nails or read a magazine, but it was a great set-up. 😉
IMG_6048

My lovely card from the ladies.  Thank you to Brooke, Lori, and Amber for contributing.  Sorry you gals couldn’t make it!  Wish you were there.
IMG_6073

IMG_6075

Leave a Reply

